EXECUTIVE TEAMS

Executive Teams

Executive Director, Joseph Villarreal, leads HACCC, one of the largest Housing Authorities in California. The Executive Office is responsible for the Board of Commissioners’ meetings and correspondence. Visit the Board of Commissioners page to view Board meeting minutes and agendas or click here to view the HACCC Organization Chart.

Joseph Villarreal

Title: Executive Director
jvillarreal@contracostahousing.org

Elizabeth Campbell

Title: Director of Asset Management
ecampbell@contracostahousing.org

Ingrid Layne

Title: Director of Assisted Housing Programs (HCV – Section 8)
ilayne@contracostahousing.org

Cynthia Simpson

Title: Director of General Services
csimpson@contracostahousing.org

John Hunter

Title: Director of Finance
jhunter@contracostahousing.org

Robert Moore

Title: Director of Development
rmoore@contracostahousing.org

Tony Ucciferri

Title: Special Assistant to the Executive Director
tucciferri@contracostahousing.org

Charlene Calica

Title: Human Resources Officer
ccalica@contracostahousing.org

working together to create AFFORDABLE HOUSING solutions

Skip to content